Five questionable things I did today.

1. Laughed when I didn’t understand someone to fill the awkward gap. Turns out he said he has COPD. Whoops.

2. I asked a priest if he reckoned Jesus was a bit of a lad? Now realising that might not be totally ok??? He blessed me?

3. Waved at Fergal when I saw him crossing the street, wasn’t Fergal, kept waving because my dignity is worth more than that. Fergal look-a-like seemed confused and almost a little annoyed.

4. Took a bite of a Cadburys biscuit and didn’t like it. Just put it back in the tin.

5. Talked to some people about how I didn’t bother showering today because, why really?

xxxx

-CK

Leave a Reply

